December 6, 2008

 

Jelly Belly Candy Canes

Yesterday I picked up a box of Jelly Belly candy canes and was pleased to read the following on the back of the package:
This product does not contain peanuts, tree nuts, milk, eggs, wheat or gluten. It has been manufactured on dedicated equipment.
I like supporting companies who not only make gluten-free products, but make it a point to communicate that information. If you have a gluten-free child (or not, as in my case), pick up a box of Jelly Belly candy canes for the holidays. We like their non traditional flavors.

Labels:


Comments:
Thank you for sharing this. Now I know where to buy my candy canes!
 

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]



Links to this post:

Create a Link



<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?

Subscribe to Posts [Atom]